Eccentric beers and shirts, this is the winning combo offered by ZYTHOLOGIST. Equipped with their colorful attire, our two Crafters produce modern beers inspired by their many travels. As their outfit indicates, they founded their micro-brewery on the Hawaiian theme.

A few years ago, Nicolas and Bruno's friendship was borned during beer tastings where all their senses were used. This beverage became quickly a common passion. This is why they started studies of zythology and experimentation with their first brews. Always thirsty for knowledge, our 2 Zythologist's began micro-brewers studies.

 

"YOUTH, EXPERTISE & PASSION"

IMG_3526.JPG

You will understand, the brewing richness have (almost) no secrets for them. After having explored Belgium, they decide to discover foreign beers whose different styles arouse in them the desire to share their knowledge. They even create, with friends, their own festival The Place to Beer ” at the Trazegnies Castle.

 

"Belgian know-how inspired by foreign flavors"

After thousands of tastings, hundreds of recipes tested (and often not approved), dozens of festivals and 4 years of studies, they opened their own craft micro-brewery in Gouy-Lez-Piéton, a small village near Charleroi, at the end of 2020. From there is born ZYTHOLOGIST, a Belgian know-how inspired by foreign flavors.

THE ZYTHOLOGIST's

Nicolas Puccini "Lord Brewing Director"

125205591_658657018148860_51019150629193

Engineer during day, he put his super-crafter's cloak at night. Active in finance, he will take care of the management of the brewery and the preparation of recipes. As perfectionist and workaholic, “Pucc” will give body and soul to satisfy his bucket list: drink his own beer in Honolulu.

Bruno Guiot “Lord Sales Ambassador”

Part-time coffee roaster and full-time Beergeek, Bruno will mainly take care of the sales. He is a human craft encyclopedia. This "bon vivant" likes to unite and will animate your wildest parties. Its creative touch will certainly lead to beers more funky than the others.

125173616_843677086382382_59863903932762

Bières et chemises excentriques, c'est le combo gagnant proposé par ZYTHOLOGIST. Munis de leur accoutrement bariolé, nos deux Crafteurs produisent des bières modernes inspirées de leurs nombreux voyages. Comme leur tenue l’indique, fans d’Hawaï, c’est sur ce thème qu’ils fondent leur micro-brasserie. 

Il y a quelques années, l’amitié de Nicolas et Bruno s’est forgée lors de dégustations de bières où tous leurs sens étaient mis à contribution. Ce doux breuvage, qui est très rapidement devenu une passion commune, rendait curieux nos deux jeunes apprentis. C'est pourquoi, ils se sont lancés dans des études de zythologie et dans l'expérimentation de leurs premiers brassins. Toujours assoiffés de connaissances, nos 2 Zythologist’s en herbe entament des études de micro-brasseur. 

 

« JEUNESSE, EXPERTISE & PASSION »

IMG_3526.JPG

Vous l’aurez compris, les richesses brassicoles n'ont (presque) plus de secret pour eux. Après avoir exploré la Belgique de fond en comble, ils décident de partir à la découverte des bières étrangères dont les différents styles éveillent en eux l'envie de partager leurs connaissances. Ils créent même, avec des amis, leur propre festival

« The Place to Beer » au Château de Trazegnies.

 

« Un savoir-faire belge inspiré des saveurs étrangères »

Après des dégustations par milliers, des centaines de recettes testées (et souvent non approuvées), des dizaines de festivals et 4 ans d'études, ils ouvrent leur propre micro-brasserie artisanale à Gouy-Lez-Piéton, petit village de Charleroi, fin 2020. De là naît ZYTHOLOGIST, un savoir-faire belge inspiré des saveurs étrangères.

LES ZYTHOLOGIST's

Nicolas Puccini « Lord Brewing Director » 

125205591_658657018148860_51019150629193

Ingénieur le jour, il revêtit sa cape de super-crafteur le soir. Actif dans la finance, il s'occupe de la gestion de la brasserie et de la confection des recettes. Grand perfectionniste et bourreau de travail, « Pucc » (pour les intimes) se donnera corps et âme pour satisfaire sa bucket list: boire sa propre bière à Honolulu.

Bruno Guiot « Lord Sales Ambassador »  

Torréfacteur de café à mi-temps et Beergeek à plein temps, Bruno s'occupe principalement de la vente. Il est à lui seul une encyclopédie humaine de la craft. Ce bon vivant aime fédérer et animera vos soirées les plus folles. Sa touche créative mène toujours à des bières plus farfelues les unes que les autres. 

125173616_843677086382382_59863903932762