tortue.png

GIPSY

Made elsewhere by ourselves

2-mockup-biere-mauna-kea-face-removebg-preview.png
Can png.png
Can FacePNG.png
mockup-biere-mauna-kea-milieu-removebg-preview.png
mockup-biere-ku-removebg-preview.png

KAMEHAMEHA - NEIPA

The 1st beer in the “Original” core range is KAMEHAMEHA, nothing to do with Dragon Ball even if it will also knock you out. It refers to the founder of Hawaii, Kamehameha 1st and thus marks the beginning of the brewery.

"HOPS POWER"

 

This is a NEIPA (New England Indian Pale Ale), playing on aromas of pineapple, passion fruit and lime, through a  huge double dry-hopping (Citra and Simcoe). The addition of oats and wheat brings sweetness and cloudiness to your favorite beer (7.0% alc.).

Can FacePNG.png
 

WAIKIKI - IPA

Can png.png

WAIKIKI will take you on craft trip to the famous beach of Honolulu "Waikiki". Its name means in Hawaiian: "gushing fresh water". Here, we surf on the Pacific Ocean and go topless.

"NIPPLES POWER"

 

This IPA-type beer (Indian Pale Ale) is perfectly pintable (5.0% alc.). It plays on the aromas of pineapple, mango and citrus thanks to Azacca, Citra & Amarillo hops. The hops are added at the end of boiling and in dry-hopping to release all their flavors.

 
Sauveteur.png
Terre.png

MAUNA KEA - RASPBERRY & BLUEBERRY BERLINER WEISSE

 

Mauna Kea represents Hawaii's shield volcano, reaching an altitude of more than 4,200 m, from which a beautiful explosion of fruits and lava of raspberries and blueberries spurts out. This association will put your feet in Berlin and your head in Hawaii.

« FRUIT EXPLOSION »

 

This acidic lactic fermentation beer (Berliner Weisse) has a content of 6.0%. We added a nice amount of real raspberries and blueberries, and some wheat. The acidity of this Kettle Sour will thrill your taste buds. Caution for sensitive souls!

2-mockup-biere-mauna-kea-face-removebg-preview.png

HAMAKUA - EL DORADO MILKSHAKE IPA

 
mockup-biere-mauna-kea-milieu-removebg-preview.png

HAMAKUA will transport you to the Hamakua coast located on the Hawaii main island. This is the only region of the United States that produces vanilla.

"GLUTTONY"

 

This Milkshake IPA is super smooth with 6.5%. For our 1st single hop, we chose El Dorado hops to give it notes of stone fruit, fresh grass and lemon. For sweetness, we added oats, lactose and 1000 bourbon vanilla beans to make a real milkshake.

Fleur.png
dog.png
 
mockup-biere-ku-removebg-preview.png

KŪ - DOUBLE IPA

sun-removebg-preview.png

The Hawaiian god of war KŪ comes to earth to counter the enemy's forces! Its name means "stand up", but its power will knock you out. He can transform into a dog or a shark to protect Kamehameha...

"POWERFUL"

 

This DOUBLE KVEIK IPA reflects all the power of the god KŪ with its 8.5%. It's dangerously pintable with her Idaho 7, Cryo Mosaic and Ekuanot hops. On the nose and in the mouth, there are flavors of apricot, peach and papaya.

Graphic designer @fatlook

tortue.png

GIPSY

Made elsewhere by ourselves

2-mockup-biere-mauna-kea-face-removebg-preview.png
Can png.png
Can FacePNG.png
mockup-biere-mauna-kea-milieu-removebg-preview.png
mockup-biere-ku-removebg-preview.png

KAMEHAMEHA - NEIPA

La 1ère bière permanente est la KAMEHAMEHA , rien à voir avec Dragon Ball même si elle vous mettra également KO. Elle fait référence au fondateur d’Hawaï, Kamehameha 1er et marque ainsi le début de la brasserie. 

« A FOND LES HOUBLONS »

 

Il s'agit d'une bière de type NEIPA (New England Indian Pale Ale), jouant sur les arômes d'ananas, de fruits de la passion et de citron vert, par le biais d’un bon gros double dry-hopping. Ce dernier est constitué des houblons Citra et Simcoe. L’ajout d'avoine et de froment apporte de la douceur et du trouble à votre bière préférée. Elle titre à 7,0%.

Can FacePNG.png
 

WAIKIKI - IPA

Can png.png

WAIKIKI vous fera voyager jusqu'à la célèbre plage d'Honolulu "Waikiki Beach". Son nom signifie en hawaïen : « eau douce jaillissante ». Ici, on surfe sur l'océan Pacifique et on fait du topless.

« A FOND LES NICHONS »

 

Cette bière de type IPA (Indian Pale Ale) est pintable à souhait (5,0%). Elle joue sur les arômes d'ananas, de mangue et d'agrumes grâce aux houblons Azacca, Citra & Amarillo. Les houblons sont ajoutés en fin d'ébullition et en dry-hopping pour libérer toutes leurs flaveurs. 

 
Sauveteur.png
Terre.png

MAUNA KEA - RASPBERRY & BLUEBERRY BERLINER WEISSE

 

Mauna Kea représente le volcan bouclier d’Hawai culminant à plus de 4200 m d’altitude duquel jaillit une belle explosion de fruits et sa lave de framboises et de myrtilles. Cette association vous mettra les pieds à Berlin et la tête à Hawaï.

« FRUIT EXPLOSION »

 

Cette bière acide de fermentation lactique (Berliner Weisse) titre à 6,0%. Nous avons ajouté une belle quantité de vraies framboises et myrtilles, ainsi que du froment. L'acidité de cette Kettle Sour fera frétiller vos papilles. Attention aux âmes sensibles !

2-mockup-biere-mauna-kea-face-removebg-preview.png

HAMAKUA - EL DORADO MILKSHAKE IPA

 
mockup-biere-mauna-kea-milieu-removebg-preview.png

HAMAKUA vous transportera jusq'à la côte du même nom située sur l'île principale d'Hawaï. Il s'agit de la seule région productrice de vanille aux States.

« GOURMANDISE »

 

Cette Milkshake IPA (Indian Pale Ale) est super oncteuse avec ses 6,5%. Pour notre 1ère single hop, nous avons choisi le houblon El Dorado afin de lui donner des notes de fruits à noyau, d'herbe fraîche et de citron. Pour la douceur, nous avons ajouté de l'avoine, du lactose et 1000 gousses de vanille bourbon afin d'en faire un vrai Milkshake.

Fleur.png
dog.png
 
mockup-biere-ku-removebg-preview.png

KŪ - DOUBLE IPA

sun-removebg-preview.png

Le dieu Hawaïen de la guerre KŪ débarque sur terre pour contrer les forces ennemies! Son nom signifie "se tenir debout" mais sa puissance vous fera tomber la KŪ par terre. Il peut se transformer en chien ou en requin pour protéger Kamehameha...

« PUISSANCE »

 

Cette DOUBLE KVEIK IPA reflète toute la puissance du dieu  KŪ avec ses 8,5%. Elle est dangereusement pintable avec ses houblons Idaho 7, Cryo Mosaic et Ekuanot. Au nez et en bouche, on retrouve des flaveurs d'abricot, de pêche et de papaye.

Graphic designer @fatlook